Menu
nhgreyborder2_04

CITIZENS HEALTH INITIATIVE – NEW HAMPSHIRE STAFF

Ryer Jeanne

Jeanne Ryer, MSc.
Director
Jeanne.Ryer@unh.edu
(603) 513-5126

 

Thomas Janet (2)

Jan Thomas, RN, BS, Lean Yellow
Practice Transformation Project Director

Janet.Thomas@unh.edu
(603) 513-5268

 

Marcy Head Shot  2016 (2)

Marcy Doyle, MS, MHS, RN, CNL
Quality and Clinical Improvement Project Director

Marcy.Doyle@unh.edu
(603) 513-5288

Hwasun_Garin_Personal_Photo_April2013

Hwasun Garin
Project Director

Hwasun.Garin@unh.edu
(603) 513-5109

Holly_Tutko_MG0804

Holly Tutko
Clinical Assistant Professor

Holly.Tutko@unh.edu
(603) 513-3117

mollyo

Molly O’Neil, BS
Research Associate, Practice Facilitator

Molly.ONeil@unh.edu
(603) 513-5260

MorganMcGlassonPhoto

Morgan McGlasson
Research Associate
Morgan.McGlasson@unh.edu
(603) 513-5260

humer_matthew

Matthew Humer
Practice Facilitator
Matt.Humer@unh.edu

stephanie_cameron

Stephanie Cameron
Research Associate
Stephanie.Cameron@unh.edu
(603)-513-5279

NORTH COUNTRY HEALTH CONSORTIUM STAFF

Nancy Frank Headshot

Nancy Frank
Executive Director

NFrank@nchnh.org
(603) 259-3700 ext. 223

Becky 6

Becky McEnany
Program Coordinator

BMcenany@nchcnh.org
(603) 259-3700 ext. 254
(603) 575-9074 ext. 700

jillgregoire

Jill Gregoire
Practice Facilitator
JGregoire@nchnh.org
(603) 575-9074 ext. 701

margo-sullivan-photo

Margo Sullivan, RN, BSN
Practice Facilitator
MSullivan@nchcnh.org
(603) 575-9074 ext. 702

barbara-groff-photo-1

Barbara Groff
Practice Facilitator
bgroff@nchcnh.org
(603) 575-9074 ext. 703

JuliaZamarchi

Julia Zamarchi
Practice Facilitator
jzamarchi@nchcnh.org
(603) 575-9074 ext.704

top
Copyright 2016.  Maine Quality Counts.