Menu
mcqwgreyborder_02

PRACTICE FACILITATORS

amandabanister

Amanda Banister
abanister@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1028

joshfarr

Josh Farr, M.Ed.
jfarr@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1029

Liz

Liz Miller
lmiller@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1022

kimgardner

Kim Gardner, LPN,BS,CPC
kgardner@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1006

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Institute of Civic Leadership Conference

Amy Miller
Program Specialist
amiller@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1048

Institute of Civic Leadership Conference

Miriam Easton
Program Specialist
measton@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1014

Institute of Civic Leadership Conference

Mary Milam
Program Specialist
mmilam@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1038

Monica LeClair
Administrative Coordinator
mleclair@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1009

PROGRAM LEADERSHIP 

Orr2 small

Joan Orr, MCHES, MBA
Interim Sr. Director, Programs
jorr@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526 ext. 1039

eleesam

Eleesa Marnagh, MPH
Lead Project Manager

emarnagh@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1007

kimgardner

Kim Gardner, LPN,BS,CPC
Director of Quality Improvement
kgardner@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1006

stephenc

Stephen Corral, MA, PMP
Project Manager

scorral@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1042

kslate

Kellie Slate Vitcavage, MS
Project Manager

kslatevitcavage@mainequalitycounts.org
(207) 620-8526, ex. 1011

top
Copyright 2016.  Maine Quality Counts.